DARdreams.com is Now Complete!

Whew!  After 2+ weeks of working many hours most days to get DARdreams.com finished, I can breathe a sigh of relief and report that there are no longer “under construction” messages.  WOO HOO!!!

I reserve the right to edit, update, add to, or otherwise change things in the future, however…  ;+)

My next project is to update all the links here to point to the correct pages on DARdreams.com.  I have already started the process; thank you for your patience if you run across links that still don’t work correctly.  I’m working on them, but there are nearly 500 blog posts to sort through, so it will take awhile.

Update: I have updated all the links here at last.  Whew!

Please check out the completed www.DARdreams.com.  Thank you!

This entry was posted in DAR Says.... Bookmark the permalink.