Coming Soon… DARdreams.com!

It has been nearly a month since Squidoo locked my account and lenses.  Since I haven’t gotten a response to my request to unlock them, I have to assume all of my work will soon be deleted.

But never fear…  DARdreams.com is here!

After many months of researching and pondering, I have decided to publish my own website where I can control my content and not worry about it being randomly unpublished or locked up.

I have just started working on DARdreams.com and it may take awhile to get up and running (the options for actually building a website are mind-boggling!), but my goal is to have at least a basic form of it online at the beginning of January.

I’ll let you know when I take a huge breath and push the “Publish” button!

This entry was posted in DAR Says.... Bookmark the permalink.