It’s That Time of Year…

When the world falls in love? Sorry… Old Christmas song going through my mind…

Is it just me or does Thanksgiving seem to be awfully early this year? In any case, I just updated the links in my Holiday Recipes post to give you some low carb ideas for holiday meals, snacks, and treats.

Since I made that original post, I’ve added other low carb recipes that work great for holidays, like my Low Carb Chocolate Chip Cookies, Licorice Goo Drops, and other goodies in my Cookie and Candy Recipes category.

There are also recipes in my Atkins Fat Fast Recipes like my Modified Fat Fast Egg Nog that would be great for holiday treats, too.  For a warm winter drink, how about Easy Low Carb Hot Chocolate?

I hope you’ll browse through my various categories here and/or at DARdreams.com for lots of yummy low carb options.

‘Tis the season to enjoy goodies while feeling good about sticking to our low carb lifestyles!

This entry was posted in DAR Says.... Bookmark the permalink.