Perfect Low Carb Fudge Sauce

I have tried many low carb fudge/chocolate sauces, but they all left a lot to be desired.  So I dreamed up my own version.  You can make this milk chocolate or dark chocolate; they are both delicious and so easy to make!  8+d

Perfect Low Carb Fudge Sauce

1 ChocoPerfection Bar (milk or dark)
1 teaspoon Fiberfit Liquid
1/8 cup heavy whipping cream (not whipped)

Break the chocolate bar into 5 pieces and place in a small, microwavable bowl.  Microwave on high for a minute or so, just until melted but not scorching.

Stir in Fiberfit Liquid.  Add whipping cream and stir until the mixture is thick and well blended.  That’s it!

The entire recipe contains about 3 net carbs.

I don’t know what the sauce does if you store it in the frig, since I always eat it right away.  It is wonderful drizzled over Low Carb Shortpuffs and topped with Low Carb Whipped Cream.

This entry was posted in Misc Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.