DARdreams Designs

In addition to my recipes, I love dreaming up other kinds of things.  I have been creating in many ways since I was a child, including knitting, crocheting, sewing, embroidering, painting, woodworking, photography, etc.

I recently opened a Zazzle store called DARdreams Designs to sell some of my creations.  I started with a wonderful photo my husband took of two sea lions blissfully swimming together and made a line of wedding items (invitations, thank you cards, “Just Married” items) with it.  Then I expanded the line to include non-wedding items like shirts, aprons, mousepads, hats, mugs, etc.

You can find out more about my creations at DARdreams Designs.  Don’t forget to check out the display of recent creations at the bottom of the page.  You can also go directly to my store through this DARdreams Designs link or through the link under “Resources” on my main webpage.

I hope you will take the time to check out my store from time to time to see what’s new.  If you have any ideas or requests, please send me a message.  My store items aren’t directly low carb-related, but they can be personalized to be low carb and you can be sure I will only be drinking low carb beverages out of the mugs and cooking low carb meals with the aprons.  Hmmm…  I think I just dreamed up a new line of items for my store…  ;+)

This entry was posted in DAR Says.... Bookmark the permalink.