It Has Been a Long Weak…

Hi!  I just wanted to let you know I’m still here, but haven’t been doing any experimenting this week…
 
I have either had a vicious virus or food poisoning since Sunday.  I was able to start eating solid food again yesterday and am feeling a lot better today.  I’m still fighting a fever that wanted to hang out around 103, but I think I’m getting the upper hand. 
 
I’m sure everyone knows how to make sugar-free Jell-O and open a can of chicken broth, so what I’ve been "eating" isn’t very interesting.  I am feeling well enough to start having more ideas, though, so when my tummy (and legs) are strong enough again, I promise I’ll get some new recipes posted.  Did I just say you need a strong stomach to eat my recipes?!  You know what I meant…  My brain is still a little fogged in…  ;+) 
This entry was posted in DAR Says.... Bookmark the permalink.