Add Me To Your Bloglines… Please?

Tonight I figured out how to add a link at the bottom of my left-hand column for signing up for DARdreams with Bloglines.  I have 51 feeds in my Bloglines list and it’s really easy to see which blogs have added something new that way so I don’t have to keep checking manually.

Let’s face it: I don’t have time to visit all those websites frequently myself and I’m sure I would forget some if I tried!  I keep a tab with my Bloglines list open all the time (in my browser) so I can click on it and see who’s saying what whenever I get a chance.

If you’d like an easy way of being notified when I add something new here and/or a quick link to check up on me yourself, please sign up!  I have 2 subscribers so far and I think I’m one of them!  Thank you, thank you, whoever the other one is!  ;+)

Update: Bloglines is no longer in business, but there are other online programs, like Google Reader, that work in the same way.

This entry was posted in DAR Says.... Bookmark the permalink.